Go Back   Mitsu-Media > Vendor Forums > Prosport Gauges

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 02-03-2011, 02:33 PM
Prosport Gauges Prosport Gauges is offline
Mitsu-Media Vendor
iTrader: (0)

 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Tampa, Fl.
Posts: 120
Default

That is what I thought, I did not know of any 60mm Blue out there..

Yes the shift light and controller both can be removed !
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 02-03-2011, 03:36 PM
Siclanevo's Avatar
Siclanevo Siclanevo is offline
Mitsu-Media Vendor
iTrader: (2)

 

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Eastern Shore, MD
Posts: 1,203
Send a message via AIM to Siclanevo Send a message via Yahoo to Siclanevo
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Prosport Gauges View Post
That is what I thought, I did not know of any 60mm Blue out there..

Yes the shift light and controller both can be removed !
haha then i may be the first person i know of to rock a 80mm boost gauge in my state, lol. possibly ordering next week. are all the senders and stuff the same for the 80mm and evo series gauge? i may just order both and have the ability to switch whenever i feel like it, I will be attending some shows and events this year, gotta change up some things here and there.
__________________

LB Design & Performance- Owner/Designer
LED tag light sale thread http://www.mitsu-media.com/showthread.php?t=12499
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 02-03-2011, 04:10 PM
Prosport Gauges Prosport Gauges is offline
Mitsu-Media Vendor
iTrader: (0)

 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Tampa, Fl.
Posts: 120
Default

The sender is the same, but they wire up differently.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 02-03-2011, 04:40 PM
DSMINMNII's Avatar
DSMINMNII DSMINMNII is offline
MM Fiend
iTrader: (0)
 

Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Wadena, MN
Posts: 299
Visit DSMINMNII's Facebook Visit DSMINMNII's Twitter
Default

I believe I just found my guages for my Talon (and possibly an upgrade for my GS-T).
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 02-07-2011, 08:24 PM
Fossil's Avatar
Fossil Fossil is offline
MM n00b
iTrader: (0)
 

Join Date: May 2009
Location: Phoenix
Posts: 9
Send a message via AIM to Fossil
Default

Nice gauges, but I'm not a big fan on digital either. Somethin' about them needles zippin' back and forth that's so cool.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 03-09-2011, 12:57 AM
Hortanica Hortanica is offline
Senior Member
iTrader: (0)
 

Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 119
Default

Any chance of you guys releasing an evo wideband gauge that can use the output of the innovate widebands? you have them in the performance and digital series, im just hoping you have them planned for the evo series too, i want to order them quick but i also want all my gauges to be the same.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 03-09-2011, 05:02 PM
DSMINMNII's Avatar
DSMINMNII DSMINMNII is offline
MM Fiend
iTrader: (0)
 

Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Wadena, MN
Posts: 299
Visit DSMINMNII's Facebook Visit DSMINMNII's Twitter
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hortanica View Post
Any chance of you guys releasing an evo wideband gauge that can use the output of the innovate widebands? you have them in the performance and digital series, im just hoping you have them planned for the evo series too, i want to order them quick but i also want all my gauges to be the same.
Like this?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 03-10-2011, 01:35 PM
Prosport Gauges Prosport Gauges is offline
Mitsu-Media Vendor
iTrader: (0)

 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Tampa, Fl.
Posts: 120
Default

We now have 8 different EVO gauges found here:
http://prosportgauges.com/evo-series.aspx

The wideband is one of them. We sell the widebands as a complete kit, but I think you are asking if you buy a the gauge only to read the output signal from your innovate?? If that is your question, then no, we only sell the wideband as a complete kit.

Glenn


Quote:
Originally Posted by Hortanica View Post
Any chance of you guys releasing an evo wideband gauge that can use the output of the innovate widebands? you have them in the performance and digital series, im just hoping you have them planned for the evo series too, i want to order them quick but i also want all my gauges to be the same.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 04-30-2011, 03:45 PM
Carlz0r's Avatar
Carlz0r Carlz0r is offline
Lifetime VIP
iTrader: (0)

 

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: BC, Canada
Posts: 275
Visit Carlz0r's Facebook
Default

Just ordered 3 of the EVO gauges from you guys. Any ETA on when the boost gauges will be back in stock?

Thanks!
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 05-02-2011, 09:56 AM
Prosport Gauges Prosport Gauges is offline
Mitsu-Media Vendor
iTrader: (0)

 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Tampa, Fl.
Posts: 120
Default

we are expecting the EVO boost in about 20 days. sorry for the delay

Ryan
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
evo series gauges, prosport gauges

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.