Go Back   Mitsu-Media > Vendor Forums > Prosport Gauges

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 02-02-2011, 11:14 PM
Jim7298's Avatar
Jim7298 Jim7298 is offline
Lifetime VIP
iTrader: (4)
 

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ohio
Posts: 361
Send a message via AIM to Jim7298
Default

I still need to hook up my gauges I got a while ago haha
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 02-03-2011, 02:03 AM
kandyinmyvan kandyinmyvan is offline
Lifetime VIP
iTrader: (0)

 

Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3,356
Send a message via AIM to kandyinmyvan Send a message via Yahoo to kandyinmyvan
Default

^x2
__________________
Shane S.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 02-03-2011, 07:15 AM
Prosport Gauges Prosport Gauges is offline
Mitsu-Media Vendor
iTrader: (0)

 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Tampa, Fl.
Posts: 120
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jim7298 View Post
I still need to hook up my gauges I got a while ago haha
Well get busy son !
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.