Go Back   Mitsu-Media > Vendor Forums > Prosport Gauges

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31  
Old 08-09-2012, 07:54 AM
jdxnc's Avatar
jdxnc jdxnc is offline
Administrator
iTrader: (3)
 

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Quebec Canada
Posts: 6,692
Send a message via AIM to jdxnc Send a message via MSN to jdxnc Visit jdxnc's Facebook
Default

I started to tear down my 6 bolt block last night in prep to be sent out for machine work, so probably next year I will need one
__________________
Front wheel drive is for the feeble. -Jeremy Clarkson.
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 08-09-2012, 12:22 PM
CHINA's Avatar
CHINA CHINA is offline
Verified User
iTrader: (0)

 

Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Atlanta,GA
Posts: 777
Visit CHINA's Facebook
Default Re: My Prosport Gauge(s) review.

Quote:
I think he meant that the sender went bad which made the oil pressure read zero, and he thought he actually had no oil pressure.
Correct sir.
Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.