Go Back   Mitsu-Media > Vendor Forums > Prosport Gauges

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-16-2010, 01:46 PM
Prosport Gauges Prosport Gauges is offline
Mitsu-Media Vendor
iTrader: (0)

 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Tampa, Fl.
Posts: 120
Default Prosport Wideband now with 0-5v OUT PUT SIGNAL :)

Thats right guys, Our new widebands have the 0-5v Output Signal.

Please check out this link for more details.

http://prosportgauges.com/wideband_AFR_Gauge.aspx
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-16-2010, 07:28 PM
95TSIAWD$'s Avatar
95TSIAWD$ 95TSIAWD$ is offline
Mitsu-Media Vendor
iTrader: (13)


 

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Colonial Heights, VA
Posts: 6,084
Send a message via AIM to 95TSIAWD$
Default

Great to see you guys finally got on this. Pretty good price on it too!
__________________
The best engine in the world is the vagina, it takes any size piston, its self lubricating, starts with 1 finger, and every 4 weeks does an oil change. It's a pity the ECU is so damn temperamental.

PM Me for Powdercoating quotes, etc
http://detectivecoating.webs.com/
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.